

RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

FACULTY: - Pharmacy

Constitution of Board of studies in : --

Pharmacy.

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

Statue 14-6-(a) Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority

Prof. T.R. Saini, Professor, SGSITS, Indore.

(Chairman)

Statute 14-6-(b) **Two Professor by rotation according to seniority**.

- 1 Dr (Mrs). M. Tiwari, Professor, SGSITS, Indore
- 2 Prof. R.K. Maheshwari, Professor, SGSITS, Indore.

Statute 14-6-(c) Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.

- 1 Dr. (Mrs). N. Kawathekar, Reader, SGSITS, Indore
- 2 Dr. (Mrs) Deepti Jain, Reader, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3 Vacant
- 4 Vacant

Statute 14-6-(d) Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority

- 1 Dr. Mrs. Suman Ramtake, Lecturer, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2 Shri Subodhni Kulkarni, Lecturer, IPS Acad. Indore
- 3 Shri Gajanan Dhrvekar, Lecturer, IPS Acad. Indore
- 4 Shri Smt. Vidhya P. Sable, Lecturer, VNS Pharmacy, Bhopal
- 5 Shri Manoj Aswar, Lecturer, VNS Pharmacy, Bhopal
- 6. Shri Amit Kumar Jain, Lecturer, BR Nahata College of Pharmacy, Mandsaur.

Statute 14-6-(e) Two Student Members

- 1 -----
- 2 -----

Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1 Shri Sanjay Singh, Sr vice president, Arbindo Pharma, Hydrabad.
- 2 Shri Zohar, Sehorewala, vice president, Dr Redd's Lab., Hydrabad.

Dy. Registrar (Academic)

Registrar